Saturday, November 1, 2008

David Cook's Nov 18 Release!

Cougars rejoice! David Cook is FINALLY releasing his self-titled first album. I will certainly buy one for myself. wooohooo!

These are the songs included in the album

1. Declaration
2. Heroes
3. Light On
4. Come Back to Me
5. Life on the Moon
6. Bar-ba-sol
7. Mr. Sensitive
8. Lie
9. I Did It for You
10. Avalanche
11. Permanent
12. A Daily AntheM
13. The Time Of My Life (Bonus Track)

Order yours now for almost half the price at

This is definitely a TREAT! weeee!


No comments: